Could anyone help me out with the Morphology?

تقليص
X

• تصفية - فلترة
  • الوقت
  • عرض
إلغاء تحديد الكل
مشاركات جديدة
  • lolitta
    عضو منتسب
    • Nov 2008

Could anyone help me out with the Morphology?

<h6 align="justify"><font color="#339966" size="3">Slam all of you </font></h6><h6 align="justify"><font color="#339966" size="3">first of all i'm happy to be a member of this amazing forum </font></h6><h6 align="justify"><font color="#339966" size="3"><font color="#339966">May Allah bless you all</font> </font></h6><h6 align="justify"><font color="#339966" size="3">I'm Studying <font color="#339966">Applied Linguistics</font> at college and i've a problem with the <font color="#339966">Morphology</font> .Unfortunately, <font color="#339966">my Dr</font>. confused us with alot of different and wrong answers according to what i've read about this subjcet and she even doesn't bother herself to answer our questions I've Quiz this Monday and i really wanna understand how we can divide the words I mean according to what we're gonna have <font color="#339966">one morpheme or 2 or 3 etc</font>... I'll give you some examples for what i've done with my last assignment</font></h6><h6 align="justify"><font color="#339966" size="3"> <font color="#339966">proposal</font></font></h6><h6 align="justify"><font color="#339966" size="3"> i divied it for 2 morphemes (<font color="#339966">propose</font>) is the base/root and (<font color="#339966">al</font>) is the suffix</font></h6><h6 align="justify"><font color="#339966" size="3"> Inequality</font></h6><h6 align="justify"><font color="#339966" size="3"> <font color="#339966">in</font>- is the prefix <font color="#339966">equal</font> -is the root/base <font color="#339966">ity</font>- is the suffix and she said that I was wrong then she changed her mind and said that it could has more than one answer </font></h6><h6 align="justify"><font color="#339966" size="3">So, I'm really confused now and don't know what to do .Our book